Photo
- - - - -

Black Hole VS Jigging Master

• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 abousoulayman

abousoulayman

Posted 10 October 2010 - 11:22 AM

I have a lot of Jigging Master rods and I know well their actions but I did not have 250JM PowerSpeel and I am interested by BlackHole Capcode special 250G which rods you advise me if anyone has these tods thank you in advance for giving me their difference (power,... action jig,.... comfort,....disgn and other ) thank you!

#2 ksong

ksong

Posted 10 October 2010 - 12:06 PM

Jigging Master Power Spell rods are proven and are favored by many fishermen around the world.
The distintive difference between JM 250g rod and BH Cape Cod Special 250g rod are the thickness of tip section and the length. JM 250g is thinner and the length is 5' while BH is 5'4" and 5'6".
Both have tremendous lifting power for its class and both are parabolic.
Not everyone like parabolic rods, but both rods will not disappoint you if you like parabolic.
If you can not decide, I'd rather recommend Jigging Master Power Spell as the rods are proven for years.

-------------------

www/jignpop.com

#3 Stryper

Stryper

Posted 10 October 2010 - 12:30 PM

Attached is a picture of me lifting a 5 gal bucket of water (40+ lb) with a
BH250 if that helps any...

#4 Anthony

Anthony

Posted 10 October 2010 - 12:38 PM

Stryper..you,re brave one! : D ) , if that line would snap or the bucket handle come undone I could see you landing on those prickly cactus Auchh J/K

#5 ksong

ksong

Posted 10 October 2010 - 12:40 PM

Stryper..you,re brave one! : D ) , if that line would snap or the bucket handle come undone I could see you landing on those prickly cactus Auchh J/K

I thought the same thing. :)

----------------

Kilsong's Jigging World~JIGNPOP.COM~ Saltwater Fishing Store

#6 jsr

jsr

Posted 10 October 2010 - 12:52 PM

i thought hernia then concussion :)

#7 abousoulayman

abousoulayman

Posted 10 October 2010 - 01:11 PM